His favorite toy

Hi cat lovers !

I’ve been looking for the perfect toy for years but every time I bring a new one home, my cat doesn’t show any sign of interest for it.

But this never ending quest is no longer because I finally found THE perfect toy for my cat. I received it as a gift coming with the food I ordered for him. And guess what … he’s in love with it!

But I can’t leave him with it all the time because I’m really afraid he will eat some feathers.

Look how happy he is 🙂

IMG_1813IMG_1822 2IMG_1825 23IMG_1806 2IMG_1812 3IMG_1803 2IMG_1802 2IMG_1832 23

One thought on “His favorite toy

Leave a Reply

